Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Malaga, Spain

With airberlin you enjoy great deals and excellent service. Whether you're planning a family trip, a vacation on the beach or a visit to the most beautiful cities in the world, top-conditions are guaranteed.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Saturday, 10/11/14
$198.13
Sunday, 10/12/14
$198.13
Friday, 10/24/14
$198.13
Sunday, 10/26/14
$198.13
Monday, 10/27/14
$198.13
Wednesday, 10/29/14
$198.13
Friday, 10/31/14
$198.13
Saturday, 11/1/14
$198.13
Sunday, 11/2/14
$198.13
Monday, 11/3/14
$198.13
Friday, 11/7/14
$198.13
Sunday, 11/9/14
$198.13
Monday, 11/10/14
$198.13
Wednesday, 11/12/14
$198.13
Friday, 11/14/14
$198.13
Sunday, 11/16/14
$198.13
Monday, 11/17/14
$198.13
Wednesday, 11/19/14
$198.13
Friday, 11/21/14
$198.13
Sunday, 11/23/14
$198.13
Monday, 11/24/14
$198.13
Wednesday, 11/26/14
$198.13
Friday, 11/28/14
$198.13
Sunday, 11/30/14
$198.13
Monday, 12/1/14
$198.13
Wednesday, 12/3/14
$198.13
Friday, 12/5/14
$198.13
Sunday, 12/7/14
$198.13
Wednesday, 12/10/14
$198.13
Friday, 12/12/14
$198.13
Further results