Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Malaga, Spain

With airberlin you enjoy great deals and excellent service. Whether you're planning a family trip, a vacation on the beach or a visit to the most beautiful cities in the world, top-conditions are guaranteed.

325 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Friday, 11/7/14
$193.85
Sunday, 11/9/14
$193.85
Monday, 11/10/14
$193.85
Wednesday, 11/12/14
$193.85
Friday, 11/14/14
$193.85
Sunday, 11/16/14
$193.85
Monday, 11/17/14
$193.85
Wednesday, 11/19/14
$193.85
Friday, 11/21/14
$193.85
Sunday, 11/23/14
$193.85
Monday, 11/24/14
$193.85
Wednesday, 11/26/14
$193.85
Friday, 11/28/14
$193.85
Sunday, 11/30/14
$193.85
Monday, 12/1/14
$193.85
Wednesday, 12/3/14
$193.85
Friday, 12/5/14
$193.85
Sunday, 12/7/14
$193.85
Wednesday, 12/10/14
$193.85
Friday, 12/12/14
$193.85
Sunday, 12/14/14
$193.85
Monday, 12/15/14
$193.85
Wednesday, 12/17/14
$193.85
Friday, 1/2/15
$193.85
Monday, 1/5/15
$193.85
Wednesday, 1/7/15
$193.85
Friday, 1/9/15
$193.85
Sunday, 1/11/15
$193.85
Monday, 1/12/15
$193.85
Wednesday, 1/14/15
$193.85
Further results