Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Barcelona, Spain

Unique architecture, an exciting night life, great shops and a beach "on the doorstep" – everyone succumbs to the charms of this trendy city on the Mediterranean.

325 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 11/2/14
$103.80
Monday, 11/10/14
$103.80
Sunday, 11/9/14
$115.80
Sunday, 11/16/14
$115.80
Tuesday, 10/28/14
$119.80
Wednesday, 10/29/14
$119.80
Saturday, 11/1/14
$119.80
Monday, 11/3/14
$119.80
Wednesday, 11/5/14
$128.80
Friday, 10/31/14
$132.80
Wednesday, 11/12/14
$154.80
Friday, 11/14/14
$154.80
Thursday, 10/30/14
$158.80
Tuesday, 11/18/14
$176.80
Tuesday, 11/25/14
$176.80
Tuesday, 12/2/14
$176.80
Tuesday, 12/9/14
$176.80
Tuesday, 12/16/14
$176.80
Wednesday, 12/17/14
$176.80
Tuesday, 1/13/15
$176.80
Wednesday, 1/14/15
$176.80
Tuesday, 1/20/15
$176.80
Wednesday, 1/21/15
$176.80
Tuesday, 1/27/15
$176.80
Wednesday, 1/28/15
$176.80
Tuesday, 2/3/15
$176.80
Tuesday, 2/10/15
$176.80
Monday, 2/16/15
$176.80
Tuesday, 2/17/15
$176.80
Wednesday, 2/18/15
$176.80
Further results