Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Barcelona, Spain

Unique architecture, an exciting night life, great shops and a beach "on the doorstep" – everyone succumbs to the charms of this trendy city on the Mediterranean.

328 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Friday, 7/24/15
$171.45
Saturday, 7/25/15
$171.45
Sunday, 7/26/15
$171.45
Monday, 7/27/15
$171.45
Wednesday, 7/29/15
$171.45
Thursday, 7/30/15
$171.45
Sunday, 8/2/15
$171.45
Monday, 8/3/15
$171.45
Tuesday, 8/4/15
$171.45
Thursday, 8/6/15
$171.45
Friday, 8/7/15
$171.45
Sunday, 8/9/15
$171.45
Monday, 8/10/15
$171.45
Wednesday, 8/12/15
$171.45
Thursday, 8/13/15
$171.45
Friday, 8/14/15
$171.45
Saturday, 8/15/15
$171.45
Sunday, 8/16/15
$171.45
Monday, 8/17/15
$171.45
Tuesday, 8/18/15
$171.45
Wednesday, 8/19/15
$171.45
Thursday, 8/20/15
$171.45
Friday, 8/21/15
$171.45
Saturday, 8/22/15
$171.45
Sunday, 8/23/15
$171.45
Monday, 8/24/15
$171.45
Wednesday, 8/26/15
$171.45
Thursday, 8/27/15
$171.45
Friday, 8/28/15
$171.45
Saturday, 8/29/15
$171.45
Further results