Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Barcelona, Spain

Unique architecture, an exciting night life, great shops and a beach "on the doorstep" – everyone succumbs to the charms of this trendy city on the Mediterranean.

328 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 11/2/14
$102.70
Monday, 11/3/14
$115.70
Sunday, 11/9/14
$115.70
Wednesday, 11/5/14
$127.70
Monday, 11/10/14
$127.70
Sunday, 11/16/14
$127.70
Wednesday, 11/12/14
$153.70
Tuesday, 11/25/14
$175.70
Tuesday, 12/2/14
$175.70
Wednesday, 12/17/14
$175.70
Wednesday, 1/14/15
$175.70
Wednesday, 1/21/15
$175.70
Tuesday, 1/27/15
$175.70
Wednesday, 1/28/15
$175.70
Tuesday, 2/3/15
$175.70
Tuesday, 2/10/15
$175.70
Monday, 2/16/15
$175.70
Tuesday, 2/17/15
$175.70
Wednesday, 2/18/15
$175.70
Tuesday, 2/24/15
$175.70
Sunday, 3/8/15
$175.70
Sunday, 3/15/15
$175.70
Tuesday, 3/31/15
$175.70
Wednesday, 4/8/15
$175.70
Saturday, 4/11/15
$175.70
Saturday, 4/18/15
$175.70
Saturday, 4/25/15
$175.70
Saturday, 5/9/15
$175.70
Sunday, 5/10/15
$175.70
Saturday, 5/16/15
$175.70
Further results