Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Barcelona, Spain

Unique architecture, an exciting night life, great shops and a beach "on the doorstep" – everyone succumbs to the charms of this trendy city on the Mediterranean.

328 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Tuesday, 4/7/15
$173.44
Wednesday, 4/8/15
$173.44
Saturday, 5/2/15
$173.44
Saturday, 5/16/15
$173.44
Saturday, 5/23/15
$173.44
Monday, 5/25/15
$173.44
Tuesday, 5/26/15
$173.44
Wednesday, 5/27/15
$173.44
Saturday, 5/30/15
$173.44
Monday, 6/1/15
$173.44
Tuesday, 6/2/15
$173.44
Thursday, 6/4/15
$173.44
Sunday, 6/14/15
$173.44
Saturday, 6/20/15
$173.44
Sunday, 6/21/15
$173.44
Saturday, 6/27/15
$173.44
Monday, 6/29/15
$173.44
Wednesday, 7/1/15
$173.44
Thursday, 7/2/15
$173.44
Saturday, 7/4/15
$173.44
Sunday, 7/5/15
$173.44
Monday, 7/6/15
$173.44
Wednesday, 7/8/15
$173.44
Thursday, 7/9/15
$173.44
Friday, 7/10/15
$173.44
Saturday, 7/11/15
$173.44
Sunday, 7/12/15
$173.44
Monday, 7/13/15
$173.44
Tuesday, 7/14/15
$173.44
Wednesday, 7/15/15
$173.44
Further results