Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Barcelona, Spain

Unique architecture, an exciting night life, great shops and a beach "on the doorstep" – everyone succumbs to the charms of this trendy city on the Mediterranean.

325 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 1/11/15
$76.94
Monday, 1/12/15
$76.94
Sunday, 1/18/15
$76.94
Sunday, 1/25/15
$76.94
Monday, 1/26/15
$76.94
Wednesday, 2/4/15
$76.94
Monday, 2/9/15
$76.94
Wednesday, 2/18/15
$76.94
Monday, 2/23/15
$76.94
Wednesday, 6/24/15
$76.94
Tuesday, 8/4/15
$76.94
Tuesday, 8/11/15
$76.94
Wednesday, 11/19/14
$89.94
Sunday, 11/23/14
$89.94
Wednesday, 11/26/14
$89.94
Sunday, 11/30/14
$89.94
Monday, 12/1/14
$89.94
Wednesday, 12/3/14
$89.94
Sunday, 12/7/14
$89.94
Wednesday, 12/10/14
$89.94
Monday, 12/15/14
$89.94
Wednesday, 1/7/15
$89.94
Monday, 1/19/15
$89.94
Monday, 2/2/15
$89.94
Tuesday, 2/3/15
$89.94
Wednesday, 2/11/15
$89.94
Sunday, 2/15/15
$89.94
Monday, 2/16/15
$89.94
Sunday, 2/22/15
$89.94
Wednesday, 3/4/15
$89.94
Further results