Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Cagliari, Italy

An emerald-green sea, white sandy beaches and delightful little bays – the second largest Mediterranean island is often compared to the Caribbean. The mountainous interior is perfect for discovery tours.

96 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 6/25/14
$196.36
Wednesday, 9/17/14
$196.36
Wednesday, 9/24/14
$196.36
Wednesday, 10/8/14
$196.36
Friday, 10/31/14
$196.36
Thursday, 5/15/14
$204.49
Tuesday, 6/17/14
$204.49
Tuesday, 6/24/14
$204.49
Thursday, 6/26/14
$204.49
Tuesday, 9/16/14
$204.51
Thursday, 9/18/14
$204.51
Tuesday, 9/23/14
$204.51
Thursday, 9/25/14
$204.51
Sunday, 9/28/14
$204.51
Tuesday, 9/30/14
$204.51
Thursday, 10/2/14
$204.51
Tuesday, 10/7/14
$204.51
Thursday, 10/9/14
$204.51
Sunday, 10/12/14
$204.51
Thursday, 10/16/14
$204.51
Thursday, 10/23/14
$204.51
Sunday, 10/26/14
$204.51
Thursday, 10/30/14
$204.51
Sunday, 11/2/14
$204.51
Tuesday, 5/27/14
$206.09
Tuesday, 6/3/14
$206.09
Tuesday, 10/14/14
$206.19
Wednesday, 6/4/14
$218.42
Wednesday, 6/11/14
$218.42
Wednesday, 6/18/14
$218.42
Further results