Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Cagliari, Italy

An emerald-green sea, white sandy beaches and delightful little bays – the second largest Mediterranean island is often compared to the Caribbean. The mountainous interior is perfect for discovery tours.

85 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 7/23/14
$195.04
Wednesday, 9/24/14
$195.04
Wednesday, 10/1/14
$195.04
Wednesday, 10/8/14
$195.04
Wednesday, 5/27/15
$195.18
Wednesday, 6/3/15
$195.18
Tuesday, 7/22/14
$203.08
Thursday, 7/24/14
$203.08
Tuesday, 7/29/14
$203.08
Thursday, 9/18/14
$203.08
Tuesday, 9/23/14
$203.08
Thursday, 9/25/14
$203.08
Tuesday, 9/30/14
$203.08
Tuesday, 10/7/14
$203.08
Thursday, 10/9/14
$203.08
Thursday, 10/16/14
$203.08
Thursday, 10/23/14
$203.08
Sunday, 10/26/14
$203.08
Thursday, 10/30/14
$203.08
Sunday, 11/2/14
$203.08
Thursday, 3/26/15
$203.08
Sunday, 4/5/15
$203.08
Thursday, 4/9/15
$203.08
Sunday, 4/12/15
$203.08
Thursday, 4/16/15
$203.08
Sunday, 4/19/15
$203.08
Thursday, 4/23/15
$203.08
Sunday, 4/26/15
$203.08
Thursday, 4/30/15
$203.08
Sunday, 5/3/15
$203.08
Further results