Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Cagliari, Italy

An emerald-green sea, white sandy beaches and delightful little bays – the second largest Mediterranean island is often compared to the Caribbean. The mountainous interior is perfect for discovery tours.

39 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Thursday, 12/11/14
$210.44
Friday, 12/12/14
$210.44
Tuesday, 12/16/14
$217.44
Wednesday, 1/7/15
$217.44
Wednesday, 12/31/14
$231.44
Thursday, 12/4/14
$249.44
Saturday, 12/13/14
$257.44
Wednesday, 12/17/14
$257.44
Friday, 12/26/14
$257.44
Tuesday, 12/30/14
$270.44
Thursday, 1/1/15
$270.44
Monday, 12/1/14
$302.44
Tuesday, 12/2/14
$302.44
Friday, 12/5/14
$302.44
Sunday, 12/14/14
$309.44
Monday, 12/15/14
$309.44
Thursday, 12/18/14
$309.44
Thursday, 12/25/14
$309.44
Saturday, 12/6/14
$315.44
Sunday, 12/7/14
$315.44
Wednesday, 12/10/14
$315.44
Friday, 12/19/14
$323.44
Sunday, 12/21/14
$323.44
Monday, 12/22/14
$323.44
Saturday, 12/27/14
$323.44
Sunday, 12/28/14
$323.44
Monday, 12/29/14
$323.44
Monday, 1/5/15
$344.44
Tuesday, 1/6/15
$344.44
Tuesday, 12/23/14
$383.44
Further results