Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Cagliari, Italy

An emerald-green sea, white sandy beaches and delightful little bays – the second largest Mediterranean island is often compared to the Caribbean. The mountainous interior is perfect for discovery tours.

175 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Thursday, 4/9/15
$183.23
Thursday, 4/16/15
$183.23
Thursday, 4/23/15
$183.23
Thursday, 7/16/15
$183.23
Thursday, 10/1/15
$183.23
Thursday, 3/26/15
$186.23
Sunday, 11/1/15
$207.23
Saturday, 1/10/15
$208.23
Monday, 1/12/15
$208.23
Tuesday, 1/13/15
$208.23
Wednesday, 1/14/15
$208.23
Thursday, 1/15/15
$208.23
Friday, 1/16/15
$208.23
Saturday, 1/17/15
$208.23
Sunday, 1/18/15
$208.23
Monday, 1/19/15
$208.23
Tuesday, 1/20/15
$208.23
Thursday, 1/22/15
$208.23
Saturday, 1/24/15
$208.23
Sunday, 1/25/15
$208.23
Monday, 1/26/15
$208.23
Tuesday, 1/27/15
$208.23
Thursday, 1/29/15
$208.23
Tuesday, 2/10/15
$208.23
Tuesday, 2/17/15
$208.23
Wednesday, 2/18/15
$208.23
Saturday, 2/21/15
$208.23
Tuesday, 2/24/15
$208.23
Sunday, 3/1/15
$208.23
Monday, 3/2/15
$208.23
Further results