Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

New York NY - John F. Kennedy, USA

328 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Thursday, 11/12/15
$679.00
Friday, 11/13/15
$679.00
Saturday, 11/14/15
$679.00
Sunday, 11/15/15
$679.00
Monday, 11/16/15
$679.00
Tuesday, 11/17/15
$679.00
Wednesday, 11/18/15
$679.00
Thursday, 11/19/15
$679.00
Friday, 11/20/15
$679.00
Saturday, 11/21/15
$679.00
Sunday, 11/22/15
$679.00
Monday, 11/23/15
$679.00
Tuesday, 11/24/15
$679.00
Wednesday, 11/25/15
$679.00
Thursday, 11/26/15
$679.00
Friday, 11/27/15
$679.00
Saturday, 11/28/15
$679.00
Sunday, 11/29/15
$679.00
Monday, 11/30/15
$679.00
Tuesday, 12/1/15
$679.00
Wednesday, 12/2/15
$679.00
Thursday, 12/3/15
$679.00
Friday, 12/4/15
$679.00
Saturday, 12/5/15
$679.00
Sunday, 12/6/15
$679.00
Monday, 12/7/15
$679.00
Tuesday, 12/8/15
$679.00
Wednesday, 12/9/15
$679.00
Thursday, 12/10/15
$679.00
Friday, 12/11/15
$679.00
Further results