Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Miami FL, United States

With airberlin you enjoy great deals and excellent service. Whether you're planning a family trip, a vacation on the beach or a visit to the most beautiful cities in the world, top-conditions are guaranteed.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Thursday, 1/8/15
$746.32
Friday, 1/9/15
$746.32
Sunday, 1/11/15
$746.32
Monday, 1/12/15
$746.32
Wednesday, 1/14/15
$746.32
Thursday, 1/15/15
$746.32
Friday, 1/16/15
$746.32
Sunday, 1/18/15
$746.32
Monday, 1/19/15
$746.32
Wednesday, 1/21/15
$746.32
Thursday, 1/22/15
$746.32
Friday, 1/23/15
$746.32
Sunday, 1/25/15
$746.32
Monday, 1/26/15
$746.32
Wednesday, 1/28/15
$746.32
Thursday, 1/29/15
$746.32
Friday, 1/30/15
$746.32
Sunday, 2/1/15
$746.32
Monday, 2/2/15
$746.32
Wednesday, 2/4/15
$746.32
Thursday, 2/5/15
$746.32
Friday, 2/6/15
$746.32
Sunday, 2/8/15
$746.32
Monday, 2/9/15
$746.32
Wednesday, 2/11/15
$746.32
Thursday, 2/12/15
$746.32
Friday, 2/13/15
$746.32
Sunday, 2/15/15
$746.32
Monday, 2/16/15
$746.32
Wednesday, 2/18/15
$746.32
Further results