Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Miami FL, United States

With airberlin you enjoy great deals and excellent service. Whether you're planning a family trip, a vacation on the beach or a visit to the most beautiful cities in the world, top-conditions are guaranteed.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 2/18/15
$746.32
Thursday, 2/19/15
$746.32
Friday, 2/20/15
$746.32
Sunday, 2/22/15
$746.32
Monday, 2/23/15
$746.32
Wednesday, 2/25/15
$746.32
Thursday, 2/26/15
$746.32
Friday, 2/27/15
$746.32
Sunday, 11/2/14
$746.47
Monday, 11/3/14
$746.47
Wednesday, 11/5/14
$746.47
Thursday, 11/6/14
$746.47
Friday, 11/7/14
$746.47
Sunday, 11/9/14
$746.47
Monday, 11/10/14
$746.47
Wednesday, 11/12/14
$746.47
Thursday, 11/13/14
$746.47
Friday, 11/14/14
$746.47
Sunday, 11/16/14
$746.47
Monday, 11/17/14
$746.47
Wednesday, 11/19/14
$746.47
Thursday, 11/20/14
$746.47
Friday, 11/21/14
$746.47
Sunday, 11/23/14
$746.47
Monday, 11/24/14
$746.47
Wednesday, 11/26/14
$746.47
Thursday, 11/27/14
$746.47
Friday, 11/28/14
$746.47
Sunday, 11/30/14
$746.47
Monday, 12/1/14
$746.47
Further results