Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Miami FL, United States

With airberlin you enjoy great deals and excellent service. Whether you're planning a family trip, a vacation on the beach or a visit to the most beautiful cities in the world, top-conditions are guaranteed.

327 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 11/1/15
$755.39
Monday, 11/2/15
$755.39
Tuesday, 11/3/15
$755.39
Wednesday, 11/4/15
$755.39
Thursday, 11/5/15
$755.39
Friday, 11/6/15
$755.39
Saturday, 11/7/15
$755.39
Sunday, 11/8/15
$755.39
Monday, 11/9/15
$755.39
Tuesday, 11/10/15
$755.39
Wednesday, 1/7/15
$791.39
Thursday, 1/8/15
$791.39
Friday, 1/9/15
$791.39
Sunday, 1/11/15
$791.39
Monday, 1/12/15
$791.39
Wednesday, 1/14/15
$791.39
Thursday, 1/15/15
$791.39
Friday, 1/16/15
$791.39
Sunday, 1/18/15
$791.39
Monday, 1/19/15
$791.39
Wednesday, 1/21/15
$791.39
Thursday, 1/22/15
$791.39
Friday, 1/23/15
$791.39
Sunday, 1/25/15
$791.39
Monday, 1/26/15
$791.39
Wednesday, 1/28/15
$791.39
Thursday, 1/29/15
$791.39
Friday, 1/30/15
$791.39
Sunday, 2/1/15
$791.39
Monday, 2/2/15
$791.39
Further results