Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Miami FL, United States

With airberlin you enjoy great deals and excellent service. Whether you're planning a family trip, a vacation on the beach or a visit to the most beautiful cities in the world, top-conditions are guaranteed.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 2/4/15
$778.02
Thursday, 2/5/15
$778.02
Friday, 2/6/15
$778.02
Sunday, 2/8/15
$778.02
Monday, 2/9/15
$778.02
Wednesday, 2/11/15
$778.02
Thursday, 2/12/15
$778.02
Friday, 2/13/15
$778.02
Sunday, 2/15/15
$778.02
Monday, 2/16/15
$778.02
Wednesday, 2/18/15
$778.02
Thursday, 2/19/15
$778.02
Friday, 2/20/15
$778.02
Sunday, 2/22/15
$778.02
Monday, 2/23/15
$778.02
Wednesday, 2/25/15
$778.02
Thursday, 2/26/15
$778.02
Friday, 2/27/15
$778.02
Sunday, 3/1/15
$778.02
Monday, 3/2/15
$778.02
Wednesday, 3/4/15
$778.02
Thursday, 3/5/15
$778.02
Friday, 3/6/15
$778.02
Sunday, 3/8/15
$778.02
Monday, 3/9/15
$778.02
Wednesday, 3/11/15
$778.02
Thursday, 3/12/15
$778.02
Friday, 3/13/15
$778.02
Wednesday, 1/7/15
$779.02
Thursday, 1/8/15
$779.02
Further results