Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Munich, Germany

Visitors from all over the world come to the regional capital of Bavaria for the Oktoberfest. Those who prefer a more peaceful setting can stroll through the English Garden or enjoy the view from the famous Frauenkirche.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Friday, 7/18/14
$127.68
Monday, 7/21/14
$127.68
Tuesday, 7/22/14
$127.68
Wednesday, 7/23/14
$127.68
Thursday, 7/24/14
$127.68
Friday, 7/25/14
$127.68
Monday, 7/28/14
$127.68
Tuesday, 7/29/14
$127.68
Wednesday, 7/30/14
$127.68
Thursday, 7/31/14
$127.68
Friday, 8/1/14
$127.68
Saturday, 8/2/14
$127.68
Monday, 8/4/14
$127.68
Tuesday, 8/5/14
$127.68
Wednesday, 8/6/14
$127.68
Thursday, 8/7/14
$127.68
Friday, 8/8/14
$127.68
Saturday, 8/9/14
$127.68
Sunday, 8/10/14
$127.68
Monday, 8/11/14
$127.68
Tuesday, 8/12/14
$127.68
Wednesday, 8/13/14
$127.68
Thursday, 8/14/14
$127.68
Friday, 8/15/14
$127.68
Saturday, 8/16/14
$127.68
Monday, 8/18/14
$127.68
Tuesday, 8/19/14
$127.68
Wednesday, 8/20/14
$127.68
Thursday, 8/21/14
$127.68
Friday, 8/22/14
$127.68
Further results