Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Munich, Germany

Visitors from all over the world come to the regional capital of Bavaria for the Oktoberfest. Those who prefer a more peaceful setting can stroll through the English Garden or enjoy the view from the famous Frauenkirche.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 11/5/14
$122.35
Monday, 4/13/15
$122.35
Tuesday, 4/14/15
$122.35
Tuesday, 9/2/14
$124.35
Wednesday, 9/3/14
$124.35
Thursday, 9/4/14
$124.35
Friday, 9/5/14
$124.35
Tuesday, 9/9/14
$124.35
Wednesday, 9/10/14
$124.35
Thursday, 9/11/14
$124.35
Friday, 9/12/14
$124.35
Monday, 9/15/14
$124.35
Tuesday, 9/16/14
$124.35
Wednesday, 9/17/14
$124.35
Thursday, 9/18/14
$124.35
Friday, 9/19/14
$124.35
Monday, 9/22/14
$124.35
Tuesday, 9/23/14
$124.35
Wednesday, 9/24/14
$124.35
Thursday, 9/25/14
$124.35
Monday, 9/29/14
$124.35
Tuesday, 9/30/14
$124.35
Wednesday, 10/1/14
$124.35
Thursday, 10/2/14
$124.35
Friday, 10/3/14
$124.35
Saturday, 10/4/14
$124.35
Monday, 10/6/14
$124.35
Tuesday, 10/7/14
$124.35
Wednesday, 10/8/14
$124.35
Thursday, 10/9/14
$124.35
Further results