Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Munich, Germany

Visitors from all over the world come to the regional capital of Bavaria for the Oktoberfest. Those who prefer a more peaceful setting can stroll through the English Garden or enjoy the view from the famous Frauenkirche.

325 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Monday, 11/10/14
$117.89
Tuesday, 11/11/14
$117.89
Wednesday, 11/12/14
$117.89
Thursday, 11/13/14
$117.89
Friday, 11/14/14
$117.89
Monday, 11/17/14
$117.89
Tuesday, 11/18/14
$117.89
Wednesday, 11/19/14
$117.89
Thursday, 11/20/14
$117.89
Friday, 11/21/14
$117.89
Sunday, 11/23/14
$117.89
Monday, 11/24/14
$117.89
Tuesday, 11/25/14
$117.89
Wednesday, 11/26/14
$117.89
Thursday, 11/27/14
$117.89
Friday, 11/28/14
$117.89
Saturday, 11/29/14
$117.89
Monday, 12/1/14
$117.89
Tuesday, 12/2/14
$117.89
Wednesday, 12/3/14
$117.89
Thursday, 12/4/14
$117.89
Friday, 12/5/14
$117.89
Saturday, 12/6/14
$117.89
Sunday, 12/7/14
$117.89
Monday, 12/8/14
$117.89
Tuesday, 12/9/14
$117.89
Wednesday, 12/10/14
$117.89
Thursday, 12/11/14
$117.89
Friday, 12/12/14
$117.89
Saturday, 12/13/14
$117.89
Further results