Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Munich, Germany

Visitors from all over the world come to the regional capital of Bavaria for the Oktoberfest. Those who prefer a more peaceful setting can stroll through the English Garden or enjoy the view from the famous Frauenkirche.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Thursday, 12/4/14
$115.72
Friday, 12/5/14
$115.72
Monday, 12/8/14
$115.72
Tuesday, 12/9/14
$115.72
Wednesday, 12/10/14
$115.72
Thursday, 12/11/14
$115.72
Saturday, 1/10/15
$115.72
Sunday, 1/11/15
$115.72
Monday, 1/12/15
$115.72
Tuesday, 1/13/15
$115.72
Wednesday, 1/14/15
$115.72
Thursday, 1/15/15
$115.72
Friday, 1/16/15
$115.72
Saturday, 1/17/15
$115.72
Sunday, 1/18/15
$115.72
Monday, 1/19/15
$115.72
Tuesday, 1/20/15
$115.72
Wednesday, 1/21/15
$115.72
Thursday, 1/22/15
$115.72
Friday, 1/23/15
$115.72
Saturday, 1/24/15
$115.72
Sunday, 1/25/15
$115.72
Monday, 1/26/15
$115.72
Tuesday, 1/27/15
$115.72
Wednesday, 1/28/15
$115.72
Thursday, 1/29/15
$115.72
Friday, 1/30/15
$115.72
Saturday, 1/31/15
$115.72
Sunday, 2/1/15
$115.72
Monday, 2/2/15
$115.72
Further results