Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Munich, Germany

Visitors from all over the world come to the regional capital of Bavaria for the Oktoberfest. Those who prefer a more peaceful setting can stroll through the English Garden or enjoy the view from the famous Frauenkirche.

328 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 4/1/15
$116.71
Thursday, 4/2/15
$116.71
Friday, 4/3/15
$116.71
Saturday, 4/4/15
$116.71
Sunday, 4/5/15
$116.71
Monday, 4/6/15
$116.71
Tuesday, 4/7/15
$116.71
Wednesday, 4/8/15
$116.71
Thursday, 4/9/15
$116.71
Friday, 4/10/15
$116.71
Saturday, 4/11/15
$116.71
Sunday, 4/12/15
$116.71
Monday, 4/13/15
$116.71
Tuesday, 4/14/15
$116.71
Wednesday, 4/15/15
$116.71
Thursday, 4/16/15
$116.71
Friday, 4/17/15
$116.71
Saturday, 4/18/15
$116.71
Sunday, 4/19/15
$116.71
Monday, 4/20/15
$116.71
Tuesday, 4/21/15
$116.71
Wednesday, 4/22/15
$116.71
Thursday, 4/23/15
$116.71
Friday, 4/24/15
$116.71
Saturday, 4/25/15
$116.71
Sunday, 4/26/15
$116.71
Monday, 4/27/15
$116.71
Tuesday, 4/28/15
$116.71
Wednesday, 4/29/15
$116.71
Thursday, 4/30/15
$116.71
Further results