Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Varadero, Cuba

146 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Tuesday, 4/21/15
$387.00
Tuesday, 4/28/15
$387.00
Tuesday, 3/10/15
$421.00
Tuesday, 3/17/15
$421.00
Tuesday, 3/24/15
$421.00
Tuesday, 1/19/16
$421.00
Sunday, 3/8/15
$445.00
Wednesday, 3/11/15
$445.00
Wednesday, 3/18/15
$445.00
Friday, 5/29/15
$445.00
Friday, 6/5/15
$445.00
Friday, 6/12/15
$445.00
Friday, 6/26/15
$445.00
Thursday, 3/5/15
$452.00
Tuesday, 11/10/15
$478.00
Tuesday, 11/24/15
$478.00
Tuesday, 12/1/15
$478.00
Tuesday, 12/8/15
$478.00
Tuesday, 1/5/16
$478.00
Wednesday, 4/29/15
$479.00
Friday, 5/8/15
$479.00
Friday, 5/15/15
$479.00
Friday, 5/22/15
$479.00
Wednesday, 6/10/15
$479.00
Wednesday, 6/17/15
$479.00
Wednesday, 11/25/15
$479.00
Sunday, 11/29/15
$479.00
Wednesday, 12/2/15
$479.00
Sunday, 12/6/15
$479.00
Wednesday, 12/9/15
$479.00
Further results