Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Zurich, Switzerland

The picturesque location on the shores of Lake Zurich gives Switzerland's "secret capital" its very special appeal. The "Bahnhofstrasse", a boulevard with select boutiques and a wonderful place for a shopping spree also possesses a certain "je ne sais quoi".

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Tuesday, 7/29/14
$134.61
Tuesday, 8/19/14
$134.61
Wednesday, 8/20/14
$134.61
Thursday, 8/21/14
$134.61
Friday, 8/22/14
$134.61
Tuesday, 8/26/14
$134.61
Wednesday, 8/27/14
$134.61
Thursday, 8/28/14
$134.61
Friday, 8/29/14
$134.61
Tuesday, 9/2/14
$134.61
Wednesday, 9/3/14
$134.61
Thursday, 9/4/14
$134.61
Friday, 9/5/14
$134.61
Tuesday, 9/9/14
$134.61
Wednesday, 9/10/14
$134.61
Thursday, 9/11/14
$134.61
Friday, 9/12/14
$134.61
Tuesday, 9/16/14
$134.61
Wednesday, 9/17/14
$134.61
Thursday, 9/18/14
$134.61
Friday, 9/19/14
$134.61
Tuesday, 9/23/14
$134.61
Wednesday, 9/24/14
$134.61
Thursday, 9/25/14
$134.61
Friday, 9/26/14
$134.61
Tuesday, 9/30/14
$134.61
Wednesday, 10/1/14
$134.61
Thursday, 10/2/14
$134.61
Tuesday, 10/7/14
$134.61
Wednesday, 10/8/14
$134.61
Further results