Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Zurich, Switzerland

The picturesque location on the shores of Lake Zurich gives Switzerland's "secret capital" its very special appeal. The "Bahnhofstrasse", a boulevard with select boutiques and a wonderful place for a shopping spree also possesses a certain "je ne sais quoi".

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Thursday, 8/21/14
$121.80
Thursday, 8/28/14
$121.80
Thursday, 9/4/14
$121.80
Wednesday, 9/10/14
$121.80
Thursday, 9/11/14
$121.80
Wednesday, 9/17/14
$121.80
Thursday, 9/18/14
$121.80
Tuesday, 9/23/14
$121.80
Thursday, 9/25/14
$121.80
Wednesday, 10/1/14
$121.80
Thursday, 10/2/14
$121.80
Tuesday, 10/7/14
$121.80
Friday, 10/10/14
$121.80
Tuesday, 10/14/14
$121.80
Wednesday, 10/15/14
$121.80
Friday, 10/17/14
$121.80
Tuesday, 10/21/14
$121.80
Wednesday, 10/22/14
$121.80
Thursday, 10/23/14
$121.80
Tuesday, 10/28/14
$121.80
Wednesday, 10/29/14
$121.80
Thursday, 10/30/14
$121.80
Friday, 10/31/14
$121.80
Tuesday, 11/4/14
$121.80
Wednesday, 11/5/14
$121.80
Thursday, 11/6/14
$121.80
Friday, 11/7/14
$121.80
Tuesday, 11/11/14
$121.80
Wednesday, 11/12/14
$121.80
Thursday, 11/13/14
$121.80
Further results