Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Zurich, Switzerland

The picturesque location on the shores of Lake Zurich gives Switzerland's "secret capital" its very special appeal. The "Bahnhofstrasse", a boulevard with select boutiques and a wonderful place for a shopping spree also possesses a certain "je ne sais quoi".

326 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 11/19/14
$113.70
Thursday, 11/20/14
$113.70
Wednesday, 11/26/14
$113.70
Thursday, 11/27/14
$113.70
Wednesday, 12/3/14
$113.70
Wednesday, 12/10/14
$113.70
Thursday, 12/11/14
$113.70
Tuesday, 12/16/14
$113.70
Wednesday, 12/17/14
$113.70
Thursday, 12/18/14
$113.70
Thursday, 12/25/14
$113.70
Wednesday, 1/7/15
$113.70
Thursday, 1/8/15
$113.70
Friday, 1/9/15
$113.70
Saturday, 1/10/15
$113.70
Monday, 1/12/15
$113.70
Tuesday, 1/13/15
$113.70
Wednesday, 1/14/15
$113.70
Thursday, 1/15/15
$113.70
Friday, 1/16/15
$113.70
Sunday, 1/18/15
$113.70
Monday, 1/19/15
$113.70
Tuesday, 1/20/15
$113.70
Wednesday, 1/21/15
$113.70
Thursday, 1/22/15
$113.70
Friday, 1/23/15
$113.70
Saturday, 1/24/15
$113.70
Tuesday, 1/27/15
$113.70
Wednesday, 1/28/15
$113.70
Thursday, 1/29/15
$113.70
Further results