Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Zurich, Switzerland

The picturesque location on the shores of Lake Zurich gives Switzerland's "secret capital" its very special appeal. The "Bahnhofstrasse", a boulevard with select boutiques and a wonderful place for a shopping spree also possesses a certain "je ne sais quoi".

330 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Friday, 25/04/2014
€142.81
Saturday, 26/04/2014
€142.81
Tuesday, 29/04/2014
€142.81
Wednesday, 30/04/2014
€142.81
Thursday, 01/05/2014
€142.81
Friday, 02/05/2014
€142.81
Tuesday, 06/05/2014
€142.81
Wednesday, 07/05/2014
€142.81
Thursday, 08/05/2014
€142.81
Friday, 09/05/2014
€142.81
Saturday, 10/05/2014
€142.81
Monday, 12/05/2014
€142.81
Tuesday, 13/05/2014
€142.81
Wednesday, 14/05/2014
€142.81
Thursday, 15/05/2014
€142.81
Friday, 16/05/2014
€142.81
Saturday, 17/05/2014
€142.81
Monday, 19/05/2014
€142.81
Tuesday, 20/05/2014
€142.81
Wednesday, 21/05/2014
€142.81
Thursday, 22/05/2014
€142.81
Friday, 23/05/2014
€142.81
Saturday, 24/05/2014
€142.81
Monday, 26/05/2014
€142.81
Tuesday, 27/05/2014
€142.81
Wednesday, 28/05/2014
€142.81
Thursday, 29/05/2014
€142.81
Friday, 30/05/2014
€142.81
Saturday, 31/05/2014
€142.81
Tuesday, 03/06/2014
€142.81
Further results