Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Malaga, Spain

With airberlin you enjoy great deals and excellent service. Whether you're planning a family trip, a vacation on the beach or a visit to the most beautiful cities in the world, top-conditions are guaranteed.

328 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 30/11/2014
€141.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
€141.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
€141.00
Friday, 05/12/2014
€141.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
€141.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
€141.00
Sunday, 11/01/2015
€141.00
Wednesday, 14/01/2015
€141.00
Friday, 16/01/2015
€141.00
Sunday, 18/01/2015
€141.00
Monday, 19/01/2015
€141.00
Wednesday, 21/01/2015
€141.00
Friday, 23/01/2015
€141.00
Sunday, 25/01/2015
€141.00
Monday, 26/01/2015
€141.00
Wednesday, 28/01/2015
€141.00
Friday, 30/01/2015
€141.00
Sunday, 01/02/2015
€141.00
Monday, 02/02/2015
€141.00
Wednesday, 04/02/2015
€141.00
Sunday, 08/02/2015
€141.00
Monday, 09/02/2015
€141.00
Wednesday, 11/02/2015
€141.00
Friday, 13/02/2015
€141.00
Sunday, 15/02/2015
€141.00
Monday, 16/02/2015
€141.00
Wednesday, 18/02/2015
€141.00
Friday, 20/02/2015
€141.00
Sunday, 22/02/2015
€141.00
Monday, 23/02/2015
€141.00
Further results