Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Malaga, Spain

With airberlin you enjoy great deals and excellent service. Whether you're planning a family trip, a vacation on the beach or a visit to the most beautiful cities in the world, top-conditions are guaranteed.

319 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Saturday, 11/04/2015
€142.00
Monday, 13/04/2015
€142.00
Saturday, 18/04/2015
€142.00
Monday, 20/04/2015
€142.00
Saturday, 25/04/2015
€142.00
Sunday, 26/04/2015
€142.00
Monday, 27/04/2015
€142.00
Saturday, 02/05/2015
€142.00
Sunday, 03/05/2015
€142.00
Sunday, 10/05/2015
€142.00
Monday, 11/05/2015
€142.00
Monday, 18/05/2015
€142.00
Saturday, 23/05/2015
€142.00
Sunday, 24/05/2015
€142.00
Monday, 25/05/2015
€142.00
Saturday, 30/05/2015
€142.00
Sunday, 31/05/2015
€142.00
Monday, 01/06/2015
€142.00
Saturday, 06/06/2015
€142.00
Sunday, 07/06/2015
€142.00
Monday, 08/06/2015
€142.00
Saturday, 13/06/2015
€142.00
Sunday, 14/06/2015
€142.00
Monday, 15/06/2015
€142.00
Saturday, 20/06/2015
€142.00
Sunday, 21/06/2015
€142.00
Wednesday, 24/06/2015
€142.00
Saturday, 27/06/2015
€142.00
Sunday, 28/06/2015
€142.00
Monday, 29/06/2015
€142.00
Further results