Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Cagliari, Italy

An emerald-green sea, white sandy beaches and delightful little bays – the second largest Mediterranean island is often compared to the Caribbean. The mountainous interior is perfect for discovery tours.

85 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 23/07/2014
€133.86
Wednesday, 24/09/2014
€133.86
Wednesday, 01/10/2014
€133.86
Wednesday, 08/10/2014
€133.86
Wednesday, 27/05/2015
€133.96
Wednesday, 03/06/2015
€133.96
Tuesday, 22/07/2014
€139.77
Thursday, 24/07/2014
€139.77
Tuesday, 29/07/2014
€139.77
Thursday, 18/09/2014
€139.77
Tuesday, 23/09/2014
€139.77
Thursday, 25/09/2014
€139.77
Tuesday, 30/09/2014
€139.77
Tuesday, 07/10/2014
€139.77
Thursday, 09/10/2014
€139.77
Thursday, 16/10/2014
€139.77
Thursday, 23/10/2014
€139.77
Sunday, 26/10/2014
€139.77
Thursday, 30/10/2014
€139.77
Sunday, 02/11/2014
€139.77
Thursday, 26/03/2015
€139.77
Sunday, 05/04/2015
€139.77
Thursday, 09/04/2015
€139.77
Sunday, 12/04/2015
€139.77
Thursday, 16/04/2015
€139.77
Sunday, 19/04/2015
€139.77
Thursday, 23/04/2015
€139.77
Sunday, 26/04/2015
€139.77
Thursday, 30/04/2015
€139.77
Sunday, 03/05/2015
€139.77
Further results