Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Cagliari, Italy

An emerald-green sea, white sandy beaches and delightful little bays – the second largest Mediterranean island is often compared to the Caribbean. The mountainous interior is perfect for discovery tours.

220 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
€158.00
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
€158.00
Thursday, 13/11/2014
€158.00
Monday, 17/11/2014
€158.00
Tuesday, 18/11/2014
€158.00
Wednesday, 19/11/2014
€158.00
Friday, 21/11/2014
€158.00
Sunday, 23/11/2014
€158.00
Tuesday, 25/11/2014
€158.00
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
€158.00
Thursday, 27/11/2014
€158.00
Saturday, 29/11/2014
€158.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
€158.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
€158.00
Friday, 05/12/2014
€158.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
€158.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
€158.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
€158.00
Friday, 12/12/2014
€158.00
Sunday, 14/12/2014
€158.00
Monday, 15/12/2014
€158.00
Wednesday, 17/12/2014
€158.00
Wednesday, 07/01/2015
€158.00
Thursday, 08/01/2015
€158.00
Friday, 09/01/2015
€158.00
Saturday, 10/01/2015
€158.00
Sunday, 11/01/2015
€158.00
Monday, 12/01/2015
€158.00
Tuesday, 13/01/2015
€158.00
Wednesday, 14/01/2015
€158.00
Further results