Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Cagliari, Italy

An emerald-green sea, white sandy beaches and delightful little bays – the second largest Mediterranean island is often compared to the Caribbean. The mountainous interior is perfect for discovery tours.

201 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Thursday, 11/12/2014
€158.00
Friday, 12/12/2014
€158.00
Saturday, 10/01/2015
€158.00
Sunday, 11/01/2015
€158.00
Monday, 12/01/2015
€158.00
Tuesday, 13/01/2015
€158.00
Wednesday, 14/01/2015
€158.00
Thursday, 15/01/2015
€158.00
Friday, 16/01/2015
€158.00
Saturday, 17/01/2015
€158.00
Sunday, 18/01/2015
€158.00
Monday, 19/01/2015
€158.00
Tuesday, 20/01/2015
€158.00
Wednesday, 21/01/2015
€158.00
Thursday, 22/01/2015
€158.00
Saturday, 24/01/2015
€158.00
Sunday, 25/01/2015
€158.00
Monday, 26/01/2015
€158.00
Tuesday, 27/01/2015
€158.00
Wednesday, 28/01/2015
€158.00
Thursday, 29/01/2015
€158.00
Sunday, 01/02/2015
€158.00
Monday, 02/02/2015
€158.00
Tuesday, 03/02/2015
€158.00
Wednesday, 04/02/2015
€158.00
Thursday, 05/02/2015
€158.00
Monday, 09/02/2015
€158.00
Tuesday, 10/02/2015
€158.00
Wednesday, 11/02/2015
€158.00
Thursday, 12/02/2015
€158.00
Further results