Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Cagliari, Italy

An emerald-green sea, white sandy beaches and delightful little bays – the second largest Mediterranean island is often compared to the Caribbean. The mountainous interior is perfect for discovery tours.

39 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Thursday, 11/12/2014
€159.00
Friday, 12/12/2014
€159.00
Tuesday, 16/12/2014
€165.00
Wednesday, 07/01/2015
€165.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
€176.00
Saturday, 13/12/2014
€197.00
Wednesday, 17/12/2014
€197.00
Friday, 26/12/2014
€197.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
€201.00
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
€208.00
Thursday, 01/01/2015
€208.00
Sunday, 14/12/2014
€239.00
Monday, 15/12/2014
€239.00
Thursday, 18/12/2014
€239.00
Thursday, 25/12/2014
€239.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
€243.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
€243.00
Friday, 05/12/2014
€243.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
€244.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
€244.00
Friday, 19/12/2014
€250.00
Sunday, 21/12/2014
€250.00
Monday, 22/12/2014
€250.00
Saturday, 27/12/2014
€250.00
Sunday, 28/12/2014
€250.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
€250.00
Saturday, 06/12/2014
€254.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
€267.00
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
€267.00
Tuesday, 23/12/2014
€298.00
Further results