Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Miami FL, United States

With airberlin you enjoy great deals and excellent service. Whether you're planning a family trip, a vacation on the beach or a visit to the most beautiful cities in the world, top-conditions are guaranteed.

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Thursday, 12/02/2015
€537.08
Friday, 13/02/2015
€537.08
Sunday, 15/02/2015
€537.08
Monday, 16/02/2015
€537.08
Wednesday, 18/02/2015
€537.08
Thursday, 19/02/2015
€537.08
Friday, 20/02/2015
€537.08
Sunday, 22/02/2015
€537.08
Monday, 23/02/2015
€537.08
Wednesday, 25/02/2015
€537.08
Thursday, 26/02/2015
€537.08
Friday, 27/02/2015
€537.08
Sunday, 02/11/2014
€537.34
Monday, 03/11/2014
€537.34
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
€537.34
Thursday, 06/11/2014
€537.34
Friday, 07/11/2014
€537.34
Sunday, 09/11/2014
€537.34
Monday, 10/11/2014
€537.34
Wednesday, 12/11/2014
€537.34
Thursday, 13/11/2014
€537.34
Friday, 14/11/2014
€537.34
Sunday, 16/11/2014
€537.34
Monday, 17/11/2014
€537.34
Wednesday, 19/11/2014
€537.34
Thursday, 20/11/2014
€537.34
Friday, 21/11/2014
€537.34
Sunday, 23/11/2014
€537.34
Monday, 24/11/2014
€537.34
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
€537.34
Further results