Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Zurich, Switzerland

The picturesque location on the shores of Lake Zurich gives Switzerland's "secret capital" its very special appeal. The "Bahnhofstrasse", a boulevard with select boutiques and a wonderful place for a shopping spree also possesses a certain "je ne sais quoi".

330 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Friday, 25/04/2014
€165.78
Saturday, 26/04/2014
€165.78
Sunday, 27/04/2014
€165.78
Monday, 28/04/2014
€165.78
Tuesday, 29/04/2014
€165.78
Wednesday, 30/04/2014
€165.78
Thursday, 01/05/2014
€165.78
Friday, 02/05/2014
€165.78
Monday, 05/05/2014
€165.78
Tuesday, 06/05/2014
€165.78
Wednesday, 07/05/2014
€165.78
Thursday, 08/05/2014
€165.78
Friday, 09/05/2014
€165.78
Saturday, 10/05/2014
€165.78
Sunday, 11/05/2014
€165.78
Monday, 12/05/2014
€165.78
Tuesday, 13/05/2014
€165.78
Wednesday, 14/05/2014
€165.78
Thursday, 15/05/2014
€165.78
Friday, 16/05/2014
€165.78
Saturday, 17/05/2014
€165.78
Sunday, 18/05/2014
€165.78
Monday, 19/05/2014
€165.78
Tuesday, 20/05/2014
€165.78
Wednesday, 21/05/2014
€165.78
Thursday, 22/05/2014
€165.78
Friday, 23/05/2014
€165.78
Saturday, 24/05/2014
€165.78
Sunday, 25/05/2014
€165.78
Monday, 26/05/2014
€165.78
Further results