Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Zurich, Switzerland

The picturesque location on the shores of Lake Zurich gives Switzerland's "secret capital" its very special appeal. The "Bahnhofstrasse", a boulevard with select boutiques and a wonderful place for a shopping spree also possesses a certain "je ne sais quoi".

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Tuesday, 29/07/2014
€89.44
Tuesday, 19/08/2014
€89.44
Wednesday, 20/08/2014
€89.44
Thursday, 21/08/2014
€89.44
Friday, 22/08/2014
€89.44
Tuesday, 26/08/2014
€89.44
Wednesday, 27/08/2014
€89.44
Thursday, 28/08/2014
€89.44
Tuesday, 02/09/2014
€89.44
Wednesday, 03/09/2014
€89.44
Thursday, 04/09/2014
€89.44
Friday, 05/09/2014
€89.44
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
€89.44
Wednesday, 10/09/2014
€89.44
Thursday, 11/09/2014
€89.44
Friday, 12/09/2014
€89.44
Tuesday, 16/09/2014
€89.44
Wednesday, 17/09/2014
€89.44
Thursday, 18/09/2014
€89.44
Friday, 19/09/2014
€89.44
Tuesday, 23/09/2014
€89.44
Wednesday, 24/09/2014
€89.44
Thursday, 25/09/2014
€89.44
Friday, 26/09/2014
€89.44
Tuesday, 30/09/2014
€89.44
Wednesday, 01/10/2014
€89.44
Thursday, 02/10/2014
€89.44
Tuesday, 07/10/2014
€89.44
Wednesday, 08/10/2014
€89.44
Thursday, 09/10/2014
€89.44
Further results