Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Zurich, Switzerland

The picturesque location on the shores of Lake Zurich gives Switzerland's "secret capital" its very special appeal. The "Bahnhofstrasse", a boulevard with select boutiques and a wonderful place for a shopping spree also possesses a certain "je ne sais quoi".

325 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 01/10/2014
€80.00
Tuesday, 07/10/2014
€80.00
Friday, 10/10/2014
€80.00
Tuesday, 14/10/2014
€80.00
Tuesday, 21/10/2014
€80.00
Friday, 24/10/2014
€80.00
Tuesday, 28/10/2014
€80.00
Wednesday, 29/10/2014
€80.00
Friday, 31/10/2014
€80.00
Tuesday, 04/11/2014
€80.00
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
€80.00
Thursday, 06/11/2014
€80.00
Friday, 07/11/2014
€80.00
Saturday, 08/11/2014
€80.00
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
€80.00
Wednesday, 12/11/2014
€80.00
Thursday, 13/11/2014
€80.00
Friday, 14/11/2014
€80.00
Saturday, 15/11/2014
€80.00
Tuesday, 18/11/2014
€80.00
Wednesday, 19/11/2014
€80.00
Thursday, 20/11/2014
€80.00
Friday, 21/11/2014
€80.00
Saturday, 22/11/2014
€80.00
Tuesday, 25/11/2014
€80.00
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
€80.00
Thursday, 27/11/2014
€80.00
Friday, 28/11/2014
€80.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
€80.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
€80.00
Further results