Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Zurich, Switzerland

The picturesque location on the shores of Lake Zurich gives Switzerland's "secret capital" its very special appeal. The "Bahnhofstrasse", a boulevard with select boutiques and a wonderful place for a shopping spree also possesses a certain "je ne sais quoi".

327 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
€80.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
€80.00
Friday, 05/12/2014
€80.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
€80.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
€80.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
€80.00
Saturday, 10/01/2015
€80.00
Tuesday, 13/01/2015
€80.00
Wednesday, 14/01/2015
€80.00
Thursday, 15/01/2015
€80.00
Friday, 16/01/2015
€80.00
Friday, 23/01/2015
€80.00
Saturday, 24/01/2015
€80.00
Tuesday, 27/01/2015
€80.00
Wednesday, 28/01/2015
€80.00
Thursday, 29/01/2015
€80.00
Tuesday, 03/02/2015
€80.00
Wednesday, 04/02/2015
€80.00
Thursday, 05/02/2015
€80.00
Tuesday, 10/02/2015
€80.00
Wednesday, 11/02/2015
€80.00
Thursday, 12/02/2015
€80.00
Friday, 13/02/2015
€80.00
Tuesday, 17/02/2015
€80.00
Wednesday, 18/02/2015
€80.00
Thursday, 19/02/2015
€80.00
Tuesday, 24/02/2015
€80.00
Wednesday, 25/02/2015
€80.00
Thursday, 26/02/2015
€80.00
Friday, 27/02/2015
€80.00
Further results