Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Dresden, Germany

The regional capital of Saxony is a city of supreme culture. Exquisite baroque architecture and first-class art collections turn every visit to Dresden into an unforgettable experience.

29 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
€151.00
Tuesday, 16/12/2014
€178.00
Monday, 15/12/2014
€208.00
Sunday, 28/12/2014
€208.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
€234.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
€240.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
€240.00
Sunday, 14/12/2014
€240.00
Thursday, 01/01/2015
€240.00
Sunday, 04/01/2015
€240.00
Sunday, 07/12/2014
€256.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
€256.00
Sunday, 21/12/2014
€262.00
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
€262.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
€262.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
€266.00
Friday, 05/12/2014
€279.00
Thursday, 18/12/2014
€285.00
Friday, 26/12/2014
€285.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
€285.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
€289.00
Wednesday, 17/12/2014
€323.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
€323.00
Sunday, 30/11/2014
€327.00
Friday, 28/11/2014
€366.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
€366.00
Friday, 12/12/2014
€440.00
Friday, 19/12/2014
€440.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
€444.00