Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Dresden, Germany

The regional capital of Saxony is a city of supreme culture. Exquisite baroque architecture and first-class art collections turn every visit to Dresden into an unforgettable experience.

10 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Thursday, 01/01/2015
€208.00
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
€208.00
Wednesday, 07/01/2015
€208.00
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
€239.00
Sunday, 04/01/2015
€239.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
€239.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
€245.00
Friday, 26/12/2014
€249.00
Sunday, 28/12/2014
€255.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
€262.00