Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Sylt, Germany

Long, sandy beaches, untouched stretches of dunes, the extensive Wadden Sea and a fresh breeze coming off the water - the largest of the East Frisian islands is quite simply the perfect place to relax.

15 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
€224.00
Saturday, 03/01/2015
€224.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
€224.00
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
€224.00
Wednesday, 07/01/2015
€224.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
€235.00
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
€250.00
Friday, 26/12/2014
€290.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
€290.00
Monday, 22/12/2014
€300.00
Tuesday, 23/12/2014
€300.00
Wednesday, 24/12/2014
€300.00
Saturday, 27/12/2014
€484.00
Friday, 19/12/2014
€494.00
Saturday, 20/12/2014
€708.00