Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Munich, Germany

Visitors from all over the world come to the regional capital of Bavaria for the Oktoberfest. Those who prefer a more peaceful setting can stroll through the English Garden or enjoy the view from the famous Frauenkirche.

182 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Sunday, 07/12/2014
€136.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
€136.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
€136.00
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
€136.00
Tuesday, 20/01/2015
€136.00
Wednesday, 21/01/2015
€136.00
Thursday, 22/01/2015
€136.00
Friday, 23/01/2015
€136.00
Saturday, 24/01/2015
€136.00
Sunday, 25/01/2015
€136.00
Monday, 26/01/2015
€136.00
Tuesday, 27/01/2015
€136.00
Wednesday, 28/01/2015
€136.00
Thursday, 29/01/2015
€136.00
Friday, 30/01/2015
€136.00
Saturday, 31/01/2015
€136.00
Sunday, 01/02/2015
€136.00
Monday, 02/02/2015
€136.00
Tuesday, 03/02/2015
€136.00
Wednesday, 04/02/2015
€136.00
Thursday, 05/02/2015
€136.00
Friday, 06/02/2015
€136.00
Saturday, 07/02/2015
€136.00
Sunday, 08/02/2015
€136.00
Monday, 09/02/2015
€136.00
Tuesday, 10/02/2015
€136.00
Wednesday, 11/02/2015
€136.00
Thursday, 12/02/2015
€136.00
Friday, 13/02/2015
€136.00
Sunday, 15/02/2015
€136.00
Further results