Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Nuremberg, Germany

The Kaiserburg is a castle with spectacular views of the beautiful old part of the city far below. In the run-up to Christmas visitors who walk up to the Kaiserburg will be rewarded with the sight of the famous "Christkindlesmarkt".

271 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 30/04/2014
€90.23
Thursday, 01/05/2014
€90.23
Friday, 02/05/2014
€90.23
Monday, 05/05/2014
€90.23
Tuesday, 06/05/2014
€90.23
Friday, 09/05/2014
€90.23
Tuesday, 13/05/2014
€90.23
Wednesday, 14/05/2014
€90.23
Thursday, 15/05/2014
€90.23
Friday, 16/05/2014
€90.23
Monday, 19/05/2014
€90.23
Tuesday, 20/05/2014
€90.23
Wednesday, 21/05/2014
€90.23
Thursday, 22/05/2014
€90.23
Friday, 23/05/2014
€90.23
Monday, 26/05/2014
€90.23
Tuesday, 27/05/2014
€90.23
Thursday, 29/05/2014
€90.23
Friday, 30/05/2014
€90.23
Tuesday, 03/06/2014
€90.23
Wednesday, 04/06/2014
€90.23
Thursday, 05/06/2014
€90.23
Friday, 06/06/2014
€90.23
Wednesday, 11/06/2014
€90.23
Friday, 13/06/2014
€90.23
Tuesday, 24/06/2014
€90.23
Wednesday, 25/06/2014
€90.23
Thursday, 26/06/2014
€90.23
Tuesday, 03/03/2015
€90.23
Wednesday, 04/03/2015
€90.23
Further results