Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Nuremberg, Germany

The Kaiserburg is a castle with spectacular views of the beautiful old part of the city far below. In the run-up to Christmas visitors who walk up to the Kaiserburg will be rewarded with the sight of the famous "Christkindlesmarkt".

161 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 01/10/2014
€130.00
Friday, 03/10/2014
€130.00
Tuesday, 07/10/2014
€130.00
Tuesday, 14/10/2014
€130.00
Monday, 20/10/2014
€130.00
Tuesday, 21/10/2014
€130.00
Wednesday, 22/10/2014
€130.00
Thursday, 23/10/2014
€130.00
Friday, 24/10/2014
€130.00
Monday, 27/10/2014
€130.00
Tuesday, 28/10/2014
€130.00
Wednesday, 29/10/2014
€130.00
Monday, 03/11/2014
€130.00
Tuesday, 04/11/2014
€130.00
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
€130.00
Thursday, 06/11/2014
€130.00
Friday, 07/11/2014
€130.00
Sunday, 09/11/2014
€130.00
Monday, 10/11/2014
€130.00
Thursday, 13/11/2014
€130.00
Friday, 14/11/2014
€130.00
Sunday, 16/11/2014
€130.00
Monday, 17/11/2014
€130.00
Tuesday, 18/11/2014
€130.00
Wednesday, 19/11/2014
€130.00
Thursday, 20/11/2014
€130.00
Friday, 21/11/2014
€130.00
Sunday, 23/11/2014
€130.00
Monday, 24/11/2014
€130.00
Tuesday, 25/11/2014
€130.00
Further results