Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Palma de Mallorca, Spain

Delightful bays with a turquoise sea, pristine villages and pulsating city life in Palma, the island's capital - there is a favourite spot for everyone on this multifaceted Balearic island.

219 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Monday, 24/11/2014
€166.66
Tuesday, 25/11/2014
€166.66
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
€166.66
Thursday, 27/11/2014
€166.66
Friday, 28/11/2014
€166.66
Saturday, 29/11/2014
€166.66
Monday, 01/12/2014
€166.66
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
€166.66
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
€166.66
Thursday, 04/12/2014
€166.66
Saturday, 06/12/2014
€166.66
Monday, 08/12/2014
€166.66
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
€166.66
Wednesday, 10/12/2014
€166.66
Thursday, 11/12/2014
€166.66
Friday, 12/12/2014
€166.66
Saturday, 13/12/2014
€166.66
Monday, 15/12/2014
€166.66
Wednesday, 17/12/2014
€166.66
Thursday, 01/01/2015
€166.82
Friday, 02/01/2015
€166.82
Saturday, 03/01/2015
€166.82
Sunday, 04/01/2015
€166.82
Tuesday, 19/08/2014
€167.79
Thursday, 21/08/2014
€167.79
Monday, 01/09/2014
€167.79
Monday, 08/09/2014
€167.79
Sunday, 21/09/2014
€167.79
Monday, 22/09/2014
€167.79
Sunday, 28/09/2014
€167.79
Further results