Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Palma de Mallorca, Spain

Delightful bays with a turquoise sea, pristine villages and pulsating city life in Palma, the island's capital - there is a favourite spot for everyone on this multifaceted Balearic island.

145 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Monday, 03/11/2014
€169.00
Tuesday, 04/11/2014
€169.00
Wednesday, 05/11/2014
€169.00
Thursday, 06/11/2014
€169.00
Friday, 07/11/2014
€169.00
Saturday, 08/11/2014
€169.00
Monday, 10/11/2014
€169.00
Friday, 14/11/2014
€169.00
Monday, 17/11/2014
€169.00
Wednesday, 19/11/2014
€169.00
Friday, 21/11/2014
€169.00
Saturday, 22/11/2014
€169.00
Monday, 24/11/2014
€169.00
Wednesday, 26/11/2014
€169.00
Friday, 28/11/2014
€169.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
€169.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
€169.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
€169.00
Friday, 05/12/2014
€169.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
€169.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
€169.00
Friday, 12/12/2014
€169.00
Saturday, 13/12/2014
€169.00
Monday, 15/12/2014
€169.00
Tuesday, 16/12/2014
€169.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
€169.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
€169.00
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
€169.00
Wednesday, 07/01/2015
€169.00
Thursday, 08/01/2015
€169.00
Further results