Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Palma de Mallorca, Spain

Delightful bays with a turquoise sea, pristine villages and pulsating city life in Palma, the island's capital - there is a favourite spot for everyone on this multifaceted Balearic island.

110 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 17/12/2014
€176.00
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
€176.00
Tuesday, 16/12/2014
€197.00
Thursday, 04/12/2014
€201.00
Saturday, 13/12/2014
€228.00
Monday, 15/12/2014
€228.00
Saturday, 03/01/2015
€228.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
€228.00
Tuesday, 09/12/2014
€260.00
Sunday, 28/12/2014
€266.00
Sunday, 04/01/2015
€266.00
Saturday, 06/12/2014
€270.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
€296.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
€296.00
Monday, 01/12/2014
€300.00
Monday, 08/12/2014
€318.00
Thursday, 18/12/2014
€324.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
€324.00
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
€324.00
Saturday, 28/03/2015
€351.00
Sunday, 21/12/2014
€354.00
Tuesday, 02/12/2014
€358.00
Friday, 05/12/2014
€358.00
Thursday, 11/12/2014
€373.00
Monday, 22/12/2014
€379.00
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
€383.00
Tuesday, 23/12/2014
€408.00
Wednesday, 24/12/2014
€408.00
Friday, 26/12/2014
€408.00
Friday, 12/12/2014
€448.00
Further results