Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Berlin-Tegel, Germany

World-famous sights, plenty of culture and a colourful night life: the German capital is unique. People from all over the world feel very much at home here and enjoy life in the pulsating metropolis.

13 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Saturday, 03/01/2015
€136.00
Sunday, 04/01/2015
€136.00
Wednesday, 07/01/2015
€136.00
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
€149.00
Thursday, 01/01/2015
€159.00
Monday, 05/01/2015
€167.00
Monday, 29/12/2014
€190.00
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
€190.00
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
€190.00
Friday, 02/01/2015
€193.00
Sunday, 28/12/2014
€202.00
Friday, 26/12/2014
€247.00
Saturday, 27/12/2014
€602.00