Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Zurich, Switzerland

The picturesque location on the shores of Lake Zurich gives Switzerland's "secret capital" its very special appeal. The "Bahnhofstrasse", a boulevard with select boutiques and a wonderful place for a shopping spree also possesses a certain "je ne sais quoi".

329 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Friday, 22/08/2014
€185.23
Saturday, 23/08/2014
€185.23
Sunday, 24/08/2014
€185.23
Monday, 25/08/2014
€185.23
Tuesday, 26/08/2014
€185.23
Wednesday, 27/08/2014
€185.23
Thursday, 28/08/2014
€185.23
Friday, 29/08/2014
€185.23
Saturday, 30/08/2014
€185.23
Sunday, 31/08/2014
€185.23
Monday, 01/09/2014
€185.23
Tuesday, 02/09/2014
€185.23
Wednesday, 03/09/2014
€185.23
Thursday, 04/09/2014
€185.23
Friday, 05/09/2014
€185.23
Saturday, 06/09/2014
€185.23
Sunday, 07/09/2014
€185.23
Monday, 08/09/2014
€185.23
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
€185.23
Wednesday, 10/09/2014
€185.23
Thursday, 11/09/2014
€185.23
Friday, 12/09/2014
€185.23
Saturday, 13/09/2014
€185.23
Sunday, 14/09/2014
€185.23
Monday, 15/09/2014
€185.23
Tuesday, 16/09/2014
€185.23
Wednesday, 17/09/2014
€185.23
Thursday, 18/09/2014
€185.23
Friday, 19/09/2014
€185.23
Saturday, 20/09/2014
€185.23
Further results