Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

New York NY - John F. Kennedy, USA

320 Search results

outbound datereturn dateFare*
Monday, 11/01/2016
Saturday, 16/01/2016
€396.00
Tuesday, 12/01/2016
Sunday, 17/01/2016
€396.00
Thursday, 14/01/2016
Tuesday, 19/01/2016
€396.00
Friday, 15/01/2016
Thursday, 21/01/2016
€396.00
Saturday, 16/01/2016
Thursday, 21/01/2016
€396.00
Sunday, 17/01/2016
Saturday, 23/01/2016
€396.00
Monday, 18/01/2016
Saturday, 23/01/2016
€396.00
Tuesday, 19/01/2016
Monday, 25/01/2016
€396.00
Thursday, 21/01/2016
Monday, 25/01/2016
€396.00
Friday, 22/01/2016
Tuesday, 26/01/2016
€396.00
Saturday, 23/01/2016
Thursday, 28/01/2016
€396.00
Sunday, 24/01/2016
Friday, 29/01/2016
€396.00
Monday, 25/01/2016
Friday, 29/01/2016
€396.00
Tuesday, 26/01/2016
Saturday, 30/01/2016
€396.00
Thursday, 28/01/2016
Tuesday, 02/02/2016
€396.00
Friday, 29/01/2016
Sunday, 31/01/2016
€396.00
Saturday, 30/01/2016
Thursday, 04/02/2016
€396.00
Sunday, 31/01/2016
Friday, 05/02/2016
€396.00
Monday, 01/02/2016
Saturday, 06/02/2016
€396.00
Tuesday, 02/02/2016
Sunday, 07/02/2016
€396.00
Thursday, 04/02/2016
Tuesday, 09/02/2016
€396.00
Thursday, 07/01/2016
Monday, 11/01/2016
€448.00
Wednesday, 30/12/2015
Monday, 11/01/2016
€458.00
Tuesday, 05/01/2016
Monday, 11/01/2016
€458.00
Wednesday, 06/01/2016
Monday, 11/01/2016
€458.00
Friday, 08/01/2016
Friday, 15/01/2016
€460.00
Saturday, 09/01/2016
Saturday, 16/01/2016
€460.00
Sunday, 10/01/2016
Sunday, 17/01/2016
€460.00
Thursday, 31/12/2015
Monday, 11/01/2016
€485.00
Saturday, 02/01/2016
Monday, 11/01/2016
€497.00
Further results