Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Catania, Italy

208 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Wednesday, 28/10/2015
€121.00
Wednesday, 04/11/2015
€121.00
Wednesday, 11/11/2015
€121.00
Wednesday, 18/11/2015
€121.00
Wednesday, 25/11/2015
€121.00
Wednesday, 02/12/2015
€121.00
Monday, 09/03/2015
€156.00
Friday, 13/11/2015
€168.00
Friday, 20/11/2015
€168.00
Sunday, 22/11/2015
€168.00
Friday, 27/11/2015
€168.00
Tuesday, 19/05/2015
€173.00
Saturday, 20/06/2015
€173.00
Saturday, 31/10/2015
€173.00
Saturday, 21/11/2015
€173.00
Saturday, 28/11/2015
€173.00
Saturday, 05/12/2015
€173.00
Thursday, 06/08/2015
€177.00
Thursday, 20/08/2015
€177.00
Saturday, 22/08/2015
€177.00
Thursday, 27/08/2015
€177.00
Friday, 06/03/2015
€178.00
Thursday, 05/03/2015
€183.00
Wednesday, 11/03/2015
€188.00
Friday, 13/03/2015
€188.00
Monday, 16/03/2015
€188.00
Friday, 20/03/2015
€188.00
Monday, 23/03/2015
€188.00
Saturday, 25/04/2015
€188.00
Saturday, 16/05/2015
€188.00
Further results