Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Nuremberg, Germany

The Kaiserburg is a castle with spectacular views of the beautiful old part of the city far below. In the run-up to Christmas visitors who walk up to the Kaiserburg will be rewarded with the sight of the famous "Christkindlesmarkt".

328 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Friday, 02/05/2014
€286.96
Saturday, 03/05/2014
€286.96
Monday, 05/05/2014
€286.96
Tuesday, 06/05/2014
€286.96
Wednesday, 07/05/2014
€286.96
Thursday, 08/05/2014
€286.96
Friday, 09/05/2014
€286.96
Saturday, 10/05/2014
€286.96
Monday, 12/05/2014
€286.96
Tuesday, 13/05/2014
€286.96
Wednesday, 14/05/2014
€286.96
Thursday, 15/05/2014
€286.96
Friday, 16/05/2014
€286.96
Saturday, 17/05/2014
€286.96
Monday, 19/05/2014
€286.96
Tuesday, 20/05/2014
€286.96
Wednesday, 21/05/2014
€286.96
Thursday, 22/05/2014
€286.96
Friday, 23/05/2014
€286.96
Saturday, 24/05/2014
€286.96
Sunday, 25/05/2014
€286.96
Monday, 26/05/2014
€286.96
Tuesday, 27/05/2014
€286.96
Wednesday, 28/05/2014
€286.96
Thursday, 29/05/2014
€286.96
Friday, 30/05/2014
€286.96
Saturday, 31/05/2014
€286.96
Monday, 02/06/2014
€286.96
Tuesday, 03/06/2014
€286.96
Wednesday, 04/06/2014
€286.96
Further results