Flight offers

Search Flight Offers

Flexible on dates

Exact dates
Short trip
-
-

Munich, Germany

Visitors from all over the world come to the regional capital of Bavaria for the Oktoberfest. Those who prefer a more peaceful setting can stroll through the English Garden or enjoy the view from the famous Frauenkirche.

324 Search results

outbound dateFare*
Saturday, 13/12/2014
€111.23
Sunday, 14/12/2014
€111.23
Monday, 15/12/2014
€111.23
Tuesday, 16/12/2014
€111.23
Wednesday, 17/12/2014
€111.23
Thursday, 18/12/2014
€111.23
Friday, 19/12/2014
€111.23
Saturday, 20/12/2014
€111.23
Sunday, 21/12/2014
€111.23
Monday, 22/12/2014
€111.23
Tuesday, 23/12/2014
€111.23
Wednesday, 24/12/2014
€111.23
Thursday, 25/12/2014
€111.23
Saturday, 27/12/2014
€111.23
Sunday, 28/12/2014
€111.23
Monday, 29/12/2014
€111.23
Tuesday, 30/12/2014
€111.23
Wednesday, 31/12/2014
€111.23
Thursday, 01/01/2015
€111.23
Friday, 02/01/2015
€111.23
Saturday, 03/01/2015
€111.23
Sunday, 04/01/2015
€111.23
Monday, 05/01/2015
€111.23
Tuesday, 06/01/2015
€111.23
Wednesday, 07/01/2015
€111.23
Thursday, 08/01/2015
€111.23
Friday, 09/01/2015
€111.23
Saturday, 10/01/2015
€111.23
Sunday, 11/01/2015
€111.23
Monday, 12/01/2015
€111.23
Further results